Trumbauer Festival 2019

2019 FESTIVAL PERSONNEL

  • ACT Festival Director: Sue Ellen Gerrells, Phone: 205/483-ACT2 or mail to: PO Box 1983, Pelham, AL 35124, or email to festivaldirectoract@gmail.com
  • Chair: Sara Butler Argiro, DeKalb County Fine Arts School
  • Vice Chair:  Meghan Phelps, Huntsville High School

 

Downloads:

 

District Schedule: All competitions are November 2, 2019 at various locations:

District 1​: Nov.2. Lee High School, Chair Chris Carter Email: ​james.carter@hsv-k12.org

District 2​: Nov. 2. Corner High School, Chair Megan Garner, Email: ​mgarner@jefcoed.com

District 3​: Nov. 2. Cullman High School, Chair Wayne Cook Email: ​wcook@cullmancats.net

District 4​: Nov. 2. Opelika Arts Center, Chair Revel Gholston, Email: ​revel.gholston@opelikaschools.org

District 5​: Nov. 2. Baker High School, Chair Alex Silva, Email:​asilva@mcpss.com

District 6​: Nov. 2. Mountain Brook High School, Chair Jesse Tilton, Email: ​TILTONJ@mtnbrook.k12.al.us

District 7:​ Nov. 2. Northeast Alabama Community College, Chair Jason Bozeman, Email:​ jason_bozeman@ecboe.org

 

District REGISTRATION:  Opens Sept. 1 and CLOSES AT 11:59 P.M. OCTOBER 9, 2019.

To register online:

  1. Log into act.matchingneeds.com.
  2. Enter your four digit username and password. (If you don’t have this information or don’t remember your assigned username/password, email:  festivaldirectoract@gmail.com
  3. Follow the INSTRUCTIONS FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION
  4. New for 2019: There is a tab for “Judges”.  You must complete this page before you are allowed to “Submit.”  (Be sure and “SAVE” after you’ve completed all your IE registrations. The system will then calculate how many judges you must provide.)

 

State Schedule: The State Festival will be held Dec 5 (Scholarship Auditions), Dec. 6 and Dec. 7 at Troy University, Troy, Alabama.